‘We will answer any questions you have’

I think they may come to regret those words. 🙂

The letter I received isn’t the actual one they send you to say they’ve put you on the WP, it’s one to go to the Jobcentre where a DWP employee and one of the “partnership” employees tells me what it’s about. And they’ve now called my voicemail to say that interview has been postponed, so I still have plenty of time to prepare plenty of questions for this, assuming I don’t get a job offer between now and then (I do actively seek work, whatever idiots in the Daily Fail comments think).

So what questions should I be asking them about the WP? All suggestions welcomed. 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

